Facebook

Calendar of Events


Officers

Photos

Newsletter

 


CALENDAR OF EVENTS

ONGOING:

Lunch Monday-Friday from 11:00am -2:00 pm

Monday nights - food available in the lounge 5:00-8:00 pm

Friday Night Dinner -
Served from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. Dinner menu

Queen of Hearts
- Drawings Friday nights.

Monthly Lodge Breakfast - third Sunday of the month
: Unlimited homemade Belgian Waffles, omelet bar, homemade corned beef hash, sausage gravy, biscuits, bacon, homefries, and more! $10 per person; $5 for 12 and under. Please call ahead to make reservations for parties of 6 or more - 223-2600. Open to the public. 

...........................................................................

FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 4 - Super Bowl Party - 4 pm - Pot luck - please bring a dish to share

Thursday, February 8 -
Shuffleboard Meeting - 5:30 - $20 per team and you MUST pay before you PLAY! More details at the meeting.
Chicken & Biscuits 6:00 p.m.; Meat Bingo 7 p.m. - FLYER

Wednesday, February 7 - Governing Board 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 11 - Pebble Art Class 1-3 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14 - Lodge Meeting 6:00 p.m. Nomination of Officers—2018-2019 Year

Sunday, February 18 - Lodge Breakfast: Unlimited homemade Belgian Waffles, omelet bar, homemade corned beef hash, sausage gravy, biscuits, bacon, homefries, and more! $10 per person; $5 for 12 and under. Please call ahead to make reservations for parties of 6 or more - 223-2600. Open to the public. 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 
- Italian Night at MECC - Chef Cameron Moorby presents another special dinner event - $30 per person. Reservations only for this event - sign up in the members lounge by Saturday, February 17. Seatings at 5:45 and 7:00 p.m. Menu

Saturday, February 24 - Interlodge - Barre Lodge


Wednesday, February 28 - Lodge Meeting 6:00 pm - Voting for Officers—2018-2019 Year

MARCH

Thursday, March 15 - Family Meal 6 pm. Corn Beef & Cabbage

Wednesday, March 7 - Governing Board 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14 - Lodge Meeting 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21 - Governing Board 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 25 - Lodge Breakfast: Unlimited homemade Belgian Waffles, omelet bar, homemade corned beef hash, sausage gravy, biscuits, bacon, homefries, and more! $10 per person; $5 for 12 and under. Please call ahead to make reservations for parties of 6 or more - 223-2600. Open to the public. 

Wednesday, March 28 - Lodge Meeting 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 31 - Member Appreciation Day 1-4 p.m. - Come and meet the incoming PER, enjoy snacks and drink specials.
.